Did nothing for two days. Except, of course, submitting new release to various download sites (the download.com is already updated, so all other follows).

I am thinking what to do next:

– Improvements in user interface: There were some doubts in Math-o-mir simplicity :). Also context menus look somewhat messed up.

– Improvements in symbolic calculator: There is a lot to do here. Developing the symbolic calculator proved most challenging and took me more time than I expected. Still not nearly finished.

Accidently, I found another mini-review of Math-o-mir

http://www.syncnext.com/utilities/when-microsoft-words-equation-editor-is-not-enough/714.html

What actually attracted me to this article is the screenshot – the toolbox seems non-aligned. Must be a bug. I will try to contact the author of this article – maybe he/she can describe the problem in more details.

